We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    53 copies made and sold at the USA tour in 2009 together with Hocico.

    1. Wat hebben wij een geluk!
    2. King feat. Mr Doll
    3. Fundamentalist (percussion force)
    4. Defend (tPROE mix)
    5. Pulp (instrumental)
    6. Discipline (Denver dub)
    7. Our embrace (tPROE mix)
    8. Demolisher (dub version)
    9. Land speed record 2007
    10. Flat beat
    11. Strike again (Statik sky mix)
    12. Da funk

    Limited edition CDr of 53 copies only available at the USA 2009 tour.

    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 53  9 remaining

      €7 EUR or more 



released January 9, 2009



The Peoples Republic of Europe Netherlands

Dutch industrial hardcore/Doomcore band. With some rhythmnic noise influences and experiments into dark ambient. Started out in 2000. Already released a ton of albums and EP's though their own label New Darkness recordings and on US based Vendetta Music and recently on industrial hardcore labels Dark Descent, Noisj, Dark Like Hell and Spirit Of Progress.. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Peoples Republic of Europe

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

The Peoples Republic of Europe recommends:

If you like The Peoples Republic of Europe, you may also like: